Contact Us



Western Reserve Herb Society
Cleveland Botanical Garden
11030 East Blvd.
Cleveland, OH 44106

Culinary
 culinary@westernreserveherbsociety.org

Garden Information
 garden@westernreserveherbsociety.org

General Information
  inquiries@westernreserveherbsociety.org

Herb Fair
 herbfair@westernreserveherbsociety.org

Horticulture
 horticulture@westernreserveherbsociety.org

Membership Information
 members@westernreserveherbsociety.org

Public Relations
 public_relations@westernreserveherbsociety.org

Scholarship Information
 scholarship@westernreserveherbsociety.org

Speakers
 speakers@westernreserveherbsociety.org

Web Master
 webmaster@westernreserveherbsociety.org